821 TRACTION AVE #106 LOS ANGELES CA 90013

CONTACT US

Stephen Buchanan

CEO + Executive Producer

stephen@moremedia.tv

Blaize Saunders

Executive Producer // Commercials US

blaize@moremedia.tv

Joaquin Poblete

Executive Producer // Music Content & Videos

joaquin@moremedia.tv

Megan Furnish

Head of Operations

megan@moremedia.tv

Phone +1 213.266.8099

COMMERCIAL

WEST COAST

Blaize Saunders

blaize@moremedia.tv

Representation
Devine
Sara Barnthouse

sara@devinereps.com

EAST COAST

More Media

stephen@moremedia.tv

Representation
Lew & Co.
Sharon Lew

sharon@lewandco.com

MIDWEST

More Media

blaize@moremedia.tv

Representation
Luv Creative
Joanna Miller

joanna@luv-creative.com

MUSIC VIDEOS

USA

Nicole O’Connell

nicole@hartrepresents.com

Post Production

More Post

post@moremedia.com